Author's Articles

U of T to host virtual convocation in light of COVID-19

In-person, graduation ceremonies may be hosted by academic divisions in September

3 April, 2020
4,422 U of T employees made over $100,000 in 2019

Annual Sunshine List shows increased earnings for business school-related professions

29 March, 2020
First positive case of COVID-19 in the U of T community

University denies knowledge of case

16 March, 2020
U of T recalls all students studying abroad as COVID-19 cases rise globally

Students abroad describe lack of communication, short notices from the university

16 March, 2020
U of T to close gyms, child care centres, limit library hours in response to COVID-19

International student work permits won’t be affected by switch to online, announced Canadian government

14 March, 2020
Day into voting period, UTGSU Council calls off elections

Council rules elections illegitimate, cycle to begin again

10 March, 2020
UTMSU candidate profile: Vice-President External

Lily Pan (Connect UTM)

8 March, 2020
UTGSU candidate profiles: University Governance Commissioner

Ayah Abdeldayem, Aaliya Hakak, Chaim Katz, Lwanga Musisi

8 March, 2020
Page 1 of 17123...Last »