Author's Articles

U of T’s university-mandated leave of absence policy remains controversial a year after it was approved

Policy has been invoked eight times since its debut, says U of T

12 August, 2019
The Varsity is launching an events calendar

Your go-to resource for interesting events, on- and off-campus

9 July, 2019
The Varsity won five community newspaper awards

U of T’s paper of record placed first for Outstanding Campus Newspaper

4 June, 2019
U of T President Meric Gertler announces new task force on student mental health

Unit will consult with students, campus organizations

28 March, 2019
Joshua Bowman wins UTSU presidential election

Lucas Granger, Avani Singh win remaining executive positions

25 March, 2019
UTSU executive candidates face off at The Varsity’s debate

Candidates for President, University Affairs acknowledge “mental health crisis on campus”

24 March, 2019
U of T acknowledges death at Bahen Centre, police deem incident non-suspicious

Bahen Centre reopened, students organizing protest

18 March, 2019
Candidate Profile: Lucas Granger

Vice-President External Affairs

18 March, 2019
Page 1 of 16123...Last »